Cristian M.


Kunde "Cristian M." schreibt folgende Bewertung:

 The plants weren’t in a good shape, in fact i had to toss some directly in the trash, the invitro rotala was all brown, the vallisneria was in an awful state, the roots were brown and kinda smelly.

Overall, mostly half of the plants I ordered were in good shape and were planted in my aquarium, i had ordered before from here and they were outstanding, so it was just a sad experience for me

i would not recommend buying plants here. And after my feedback, in 1 week didn’t receive any response. No customer care.

Händler "Aquasabi" schreibt:

 Hello dear customer,

we are sorry that not all of the delivered plants arrived in perfect condition and that you are so dissatisfied with our service.

We have checked our systems and found that we sent you a reply to your email the next morning. In this email we asked you to send us pictures of the plants and offered to find a solution for you, as your satisfaction as a customer is very important to us.

We have contacted you again directly about this. We will take care of your concern and find a solution for you.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards from Braunschweig
Your Aquasabi-Team


Bestelldatum 13.07.2022 Lieferdatum 14.07.2022
Erhaltdatum Keine Angaben